Board of Directors

SMPS Utah’s Board of Directors encourage you to:  Do it for you!

Our Board of Directors shape the future of SMPS in Utah and plan educational and informative programs to enrich our members’ profession.

We invite all members to get involved! Serve on a committee by contacting the committee Director listed below. Each spring we issue a “call for nominees” for any member wishing to serve on the Board.

President

Heidi Nielsen, CPSM
FFKR Architects
730 Pacific Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-517-4353
e-mail: president@smpsutah.org 
President Elect

Vicky Golie
Babcock Design Group
52 Exchange Place
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 204-4140
e-mail: president_elect@smpsutah.org 
Past President

Travis Wilson
Layton Construction Company
9090 S. Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 563-3738
e-mail: past_president@smpsutah.org 
Treasurer

Shannon Bond, CPSM
WSP USA, Inc.
488 East Winchester Street
Suite 400
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801.288.3244
Fax: 801.262.4303
e-mail: treasurer@smpsutah.org 
Secretary

Julee Attig
Reaveley Engineers + Associates
675 East 500 South
Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: (801) 505-4036
e-mail: secretary@smpsutah.org 
Director of Programs

Liz Pulu
HW Lochner
3995 South 700 East, Suite 450
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 713-5222
e-mail: programs@smpsutah.org 
Director of Membership

Gabriel Kramer
Envision Engineering
240 E. Morris Avenue, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 924-5553
e-mail: membership@smpsutah.org 
Director of Sponsorship

Amber Craighill
BHB Engineers
2766 S. Main Street
South Salt Lake, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 355-5656
e-mail: sponsorship@smpsutah.org 
At Large: Special Events

Lori Haglund
Van Boerum & Frank Associates
330 South 300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 530-3148
e-mail: events@smpsutah.org 
Director of Communications

Stephanie Ray
Michael Baker International
7090 South Union Park Avenue
Suite 500
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: (801) 352-5990
e-mail: communications@smpsutah.org 
Director of Education

Frances Pruyn
CRSA
649 E. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Phone: (801) 355-5915
e-mail: education@smpsutah.org 
Registration Coordinator

Linda Hansen
Ensign Engineering and Land Surveying Inc
45 West 10000 South, Suite 500
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 255-0529
e-mail: registration@smpsutah.org 
Special Committee Chair

Kimberly Johnson
Design West Architects
795 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Phone: 801-539-8221
Fax: cell: 801-916-7015
e-mail: conference_chair@smpsutah.org